Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 7 days,4 hours,11 minutes,48%
Sunrise: 7:09am
Sunset: 4:23pm
Daylight: 09:14
Moonrise: 12:30pm (15-Dec-2018)
Moonset: 11:15pm (14-Dec-2018)
Waxing Crescent
48% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sat, 15-Dec-2018 5:50am CST
15 December 2018 11:50 UTC
Sat, 22-Dec-2018 11:49am CST
22 December 2018 17:49 UTC
Sat, 29-Dec-2018 3:35am CST
29 December 2018 09:35 UTC
Sat, 05-Jan-2019 7:29pm CST
6 January 2019 01:29 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 20-Mar-2018 11:16am CDT
20 March 2018 16:16 UTC
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 5:08am CDT
21 June 2018 10:08 UTC
Sat, 22-Sep-2018 8:55pm CDT
23 September 2018 01:55 UTC
Fri, 21-Dec-2018 4:23pm CST
21 December 2018 22:23 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display